YGAM FOR HEALTHCARE

Upcoming workshops:

4th

June

Tuesday 4th June 2024: Healthcare

11am – 1pm

27th

June

Thursday 27th June 2024: Healthcare

3pm – 5pm

17th

July

Wednesday 17th July 2024: Healthcare

9:30am – 11:30am

1st

August

Thursday 1st August 2024: Healthcare

2pm – 4pm

21st

August

Wednesday 21st August 2024: Healthcare

1pm – 3pm

13th

September

Friday 13th September 2024: Healthcare

2pm – 4pm

30th

September

Monday 30th September 2024: Healthcare

10am – 12pm

17th

October

Thursday 17th October 2024: Healthcare

9:30am – 11:30am

30th

October

Wednesday 30th October 2024: Healthcare

3pm – 5pm

14th

November

Thursday 14th November 2024: Healthcare

1pm – 3pm

20th

November

Wednesday 20th November 2024: Healthcare

10am – 12pm

9th

December

Monday 9th December 2024: Healthcare

3pm – 5pm

Don't forget to sign up to our Newsletter!

Keep up to date with all our latest charity news and progress as we continue to inform, educate and safeguard future generations.

Name(Required)