Event Start Time End Time Location Register
Thursday 18th April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
WORKSHOP SOLD OUT
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm UKFast Campus, Birley Fields, Manchester M15 5QJ
Thursday 25th April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm The Live Well Centre, Dundas House, Middlesbrough. TS1 1JA
Tuesday 30th April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Thursday 9th May 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Thursday 16th May 2019 10:00am 3:30pm The Live Well Centre, Dundas House, Middlesbrough. TS1 1JA
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:00am 3:30pm RocketX, Ground Floor, Bevan House, Sir Bobby Robson Way, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE13 9BA
Tuesday 28rd May 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:00am 3:30pm UKFast Campus, Birley Fields, Manchester M15 5QJ
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm RocketX, Ground Floor, Bevan House, Sir Bobby Robson Way, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE13 9BA
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm UKFast Campus, Birley Fields, Manchester M15 5QJ
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm UKFast Campus, Birley Fields, Manchester M15 5QJ
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm The Live Well Centre, Dundas House, Middlesbrough. TS1 1JA
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:00am 3:30pm RocketX, Ground Floor, Bevan House, Sir Bobby Robson Way, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE13 9BA
Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:00am 3:30pm UKFast Campus, Birley Fields, Manchester M15 5QJ
Tuesday 16th July 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Thursday 25th July 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00am 3:30pm UKFast Campus, Birley Fields, Manchester M15 5QJ
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00am 3:30pm RocketX, Ground Floor, Bevan House, Sir Bobby Robson Way, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE13 9BA
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00am 3:30pm RocketX, Ground Floor, Bevan House, Sir Bobby Robson Way, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE13 9BA